Here are the current dates for Toddlers this year:

Term 1: Autumn Term
Open Dates: Thurs 14th September 20167 – Thurs 20th October 2017
Closed: Thurs 26th October 2017 (Half Term)
Open Dates: Thurs 2nd November 2017 – Thurs 14th December 2017 (Christmas Party)
Closed: Thurs 21st December 2017 – Thurs 28th December 2017 (Christmas Holidays)

Term 2: Spring Term
Open Dates: Thurs 4th January 2018 – Thurs 8th February 2018
Closed: Thurs 15th February 2018 (Half Term)
Open Dates: Thurs 24th February 2018 – Thurs 29th March 2018
Closed: Thurs 5th April 2018 – Thurs 12th April 2018 (Easter Holidays)

Term 3: Summer Term
Open Dates: Thurs 19th April 2018 – Thurs 24th May 2018
Closed: Thurs 31st May 2018 (Half Term)
Open Dates: Thurs 7th June 2018 – Thurs 26th July 2018